हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए  कर

Tariff Commission

7th Floor Loknayak Bhavan

 

Khan Market, New Delhi 110511

 

email-id   -  tc@gov.in

 

Name

Designation

Office No.

Residence No./ Mobile No.

e-mail id

  Vacant

 

 

Chairman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24694116

24694116

Fax-24694196

 

 

 

 

 

Dr.. Smita Chugh,IAS

Member-Secretary

24698454

24106149

memsecy-tc@gov.in

 

 

 

 

 

Smt. Mukta Makar

PPS to MS

24698454

 

 mukta.makar@gov.in

 

 

Fax-24690779

 

 

Smt. K. Venkata Rama

PA to MS

-do-

 

 k.venkata@gov.in

Technical Division 

Sh. Mahendra Kumar

Consultant

24615871

0120-2930226

mahkumar@nic.in

Smt. Lata Mohan

Dy.Director

24649075

46035379

 lata.mohan@nic.in

Sh. P.K. Dhar

Dy.Director

24616360

23239532

 pk.dhar@nic.in

Costing Division 

Sh U.K. Shukla

Chief Adviser(Cost)

24697761

 

ukshukla.icoasl@nic.in

Sh. P.K.Upadhyay

Adviser and Secretary,TC

24694095

9934013470

pkupadhyay.icoas@nic.in

Sh. Amardeep Singh

Adviser

24649074

 

 amardeep.68@gov.in

Sh S.D.Maurya

Adviser

24649074

 

sdmaurya51.nic.in

Smt. Bharti Sahai

Dy. Director

24649074

9810905089

bharti.sahai.nic.in

Sh Inderjit Singh

Asstt. Director & DDO

24649074,24654207

9873690720

singh.ij@nic.in

 Sh Mahaveer Saini

 Asstt. Director

 24649074

 

 mahavir.saini@gov.in

Ms. Shivani Maheshwari

 Asstt. Director

 24649074

 

shivani.m@gov.in

 Ms. Neha Jain

 Asstt. Director

 24649074

 

 neha.jain89@gov.in

         

Economic Division 

 Sh. S.K Mondol Economic Adviser 24693911 9874781962 swapan.mondal@nic.in
         

Sh. Vivek Kumar

Asstt. Director

24618207

 

 vivek.duklan@nic.in

Sh. C.S. Jayant

 Economic Officer

24618207

9873216013

 chetan.jayant@nic.in

Administration 

         

 Sh Suresh Chauhan

 SO(Cash)

 24615496

 

 

Sh. Amar Dev

S.O. (Admn)

24615496

9910818128

 amar.dev63@nic.in

Sh R.K. Puri

Economic Officer & Asstt. Secretary

24622331

9911114266

rk.puri@nic.in

 EDP  

Smt. P. Madhurika Rao

Senior Systems Analyst , Public Information Officer/Lib. Incharge & Welfare Officer

24623088

24611422, 9891290888

p.madhurika@nic.in

Sh. Subhash Chand

DPA

24615154

9971473050

subh@nic.in