हिन्दी में पढ़ने के लिए  कर

Tariff Commission

7th Floor Loknayak Bhavan

 

Khan Market, New Delhi 110511

 

email-id   -  tc@gov.in

 

Name

Designation

Office No.

Residence No./ Mobile No.

e-mail id

  Vacant

 

 

Chairman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

24694116

24694116

Fax-24694196

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shalini Prasad, IAS

Member-Secretary

24698454

23071264

memsecy-tc@gov.in

Smt. Mukta Makar

PPS to MS

24698454

 

 mukta.makar@gov.in

 

 

Fax-24690779

 

 

Smt. Rajni Sobti

PPS to MS

-do-

 

 

Economic Division 

 Sh. Swapan Kumar Mondal Economic Adviser 24693911 9874781962 swapan.mondal@nic.in
 Sh. Chetan Jayant  Asstt. Director/Assistant Secretary 24618207 9873216013 chetan.jayant@nic.in

Costing Division 

Sh. G.G. Mitra

Chief Adviser(Cost)

24697761

 

m.gobinda@nic.in

Sh. G.S.Sahu

Adviser & Secretary,TC

24694025

 

 g.sahu@nic.in

Smt. Bharti Sahai

Dy. Director

24649074

9810905089

bharti.sahai.nic.in

Sh Manoj Kumar

Dy. Director

24649074

9530226559  mkumar-rj@gov.in

Sh. Baljit Singh

Dy. Director

24649074

   

 Sh Mahaveer Saini

 Asstt. Director/ Drawing & Disbursing Officer

 24649074

 

 mahavir.saini@gov.in

 Ms. Neha Jain

 Asstt. Director

 24649074

 

 neha.jain89@gov.in

 Sh. Sonu Verma

 Asstt. Director

 24649074

 

 sonuverma90@gov.in

Technical Division 

Sh. Mahendra Kumar

Consultant

24615871

0120-2930226

mahkumar@nic.in

Sh.P.K.Dhar

Consultant

24616360

 

pk.dhar@nic.in

Administration 

Sh. Amar Dev

S.O. (Admn)

24615496

9910818128

 amar.dev63@nic.in

 EDP  

Smt. P. Madhurika Rao

Senior Systems Analyst , Public Information Officer/Lib. Incharge & Welfare Officer

24623088

24611422, 9891290888

p.madhurika@nic.in

Sh. Subhash Chand DPA Grade A 24615154 9971473050 subh@nic.in

Official Lanaguage

Smt. Chitra Wadhwa  Assistant Director     chitra.wadhwa63@nic.in