Who's who

  • Who's who

Who's who

Name Designation Office No. Residence No./ Mobile No. e-mail id
Vacant Chairman
24694116
24694116
Fax-24694196
Ms. Shalini Prasad, IAS Member-Secretary 24698454 23071264 memsecy-tc@gov.in
Smt. Mukta Makar PPS to MS 24698454
Fax-24690779
mukta.makar@gov.in
Sh. Niranjan Babu Gupta PPS to MS 24698454
Fax-24690779
n.b.gupta66@gov.in
Economic Division
Sh. Swapan Kumar Mondal Economic Adviser 24693911 9874781962 swapan.mondal@nic.in
Sh.A.S.Sachdeva Consultant
 Sh  Chetan S. Jayant  Director 24618207 chetan.jayant@nic.in
Sh. Magan Lal Meena  Director
Sh.  Chitvan Singh Dhillon Dy. Director
Costing Division
Ms. Manmohan Kaur Chief Adviser(Cost) 24615371 manmohan.icoas@nic.in
Sh. A.P.S. Sawhney Adviser & Secretary, TC 24694025 9891117584 amarpal.sawhney@nic.in
Sh. Arun Diwan Director 24698923 akdiwan.icoas@nic.in
 Sh. Baljit Singh Dy. Director 24649074 baljit.singh79@gov.in
Smt Devanshi Aggarwal Dy. Director 24649074
Mr. Pankaj Pahadia Asstt. Director 24649074  
Technical Division
Sh.P.K.Dhar Consultant 24616360 pk.dhar@nic.in
Administration/Secretariat
Sh. A.P.S. Sawhney Secretary,TC 24694025 9891117584 amarpal.sawhney@nic.in
Sh. Chetan  S Jayant Director (IES) 24618207 chetan.jayant@nic.in
Sh. Amar Dev US. (Admn) 24615496 amar.dev63@nic.in
Sh. Subhash Chand Drawing & Disbursing Officer 24615154 subh@nic.in
EDP
Sh. Subhash Chand DPA Grade B 24615154 subh@nic.in
Official Lanaguage
Smt. Chitra Wadhwa Assistant Director 24694095 chitra.wadhwa63@nic.in
Sh Vidya Charan PS  7678219462 vidya.charan@nic.in